Sacramento News-Online

Dog Food Market Size, Growth, Scope, Structure, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026

 Breaking News
  • No posts were found

Dog Food Market Size, Growth, Scope, Structure, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026

July 23
14:18 2021
Dog Food Market Size, Growth, Scope, Structure, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026

According to IMARC Group’s latest report, titled “Dog Food Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026”, the global dog food market reached a value of US$ 56.3 Billion in 2020. Dog food refers to food particularly intended for a dog’s consumption to meet its nutritional requirements. It is generally made with animal-grade ingredients and is available in wet, dry, or semi-moist form. Dog food is rich in fats, proteins, carbohydrates, minerals, vitamins, etc. It aids in preventing infection, repairing teeth and bones, performing daily activities efficiently, building muscle tone, etc.

Request for a PDF sample of this report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/dog-food-manufacturing-plant/requestsample

The rising trend of pet humanization is primarily driving the dog food market. Furthermore, the growing awareness among pet owners towards the nutritional requirements for their dogs has elevated the demand for high-quality dog food products. Moreover, increasing cases of diabetes, high blood pressure, and arthritis have been reported in dogs. As a result, veterinarians are recommending value-added and low-calorie dog food variants, thereby encouraging the manufacturers to expand their product portfolio. Apart from this, the rising number of dog shelters for improving the health of stray dogs is anticipated to fuel the market growth in the coming years. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the global dog food market to exhibit moderate growth during 2021-2026.

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviors of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

Competitive Landscape with Key Players:

  • Mars Petcare, Inc.
  • Nestlé Purina Pet Care
  • Hill’s Pet Nutrition
  • Proctor & Gamble Co.
  • Del Monte Foods

 

MarketSegmentation:

 

Breakup by Product Type:

  • Dry Dog Food
  • Dog Treats
  • Wet Dog Food

 

Breakup by Pricing Type:

  • Premium Products
  • Mass Products

 

Breakup by Ingredient Type:

  • Animal Derived
  • Plant Derived

 

Breakup by Distribution Channel:

  • Supermarkets and Hypermarkets
  • Specialty Stores
  • Online
  • Others

 

Regional Insights:

  • North America
  • Western Europe
  • Asia Pacific
  • Latin America
  • Eastern Europe
  • Middle East and Africa

 

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore full report with TOC & List of Figureshttps://www.imarcgroup.com/dog-food-manufacturing-plant

 

We are updating our reports, if you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours.

Key highlights of the report:                                                    

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • Market Trends
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • The Impact of COVID-19 on the Global Market
  • Value Chain Analysis
  • Structure of the Global Market
  • Comprehensive mapping of the competitive landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we will provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Related Reports by IMARC Group:

Food Service Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/food-service-market

Meal Replacement Products Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/meal-replacement-products-market

Food Additives Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/food-additives-market

Europe Lobster Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-lobster-market

Instant Noodles Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/prefeasibility-report-on-an-instant-noodle-processing-plant

Swine Feed Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/swine-feed-market

Banana Powder Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/banana-powder-manufacturing-plant

United States Food Enzymes Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-food-enzymes-market

Rice Bran Oil Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/rice-bran-oil-processing-plant

North America Ice Cream Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/north-america-ice-cream-market

Homeland Security Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/homeland-security-market

Mobile Value-Added Services Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/mobile-value-added-services-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Media Contact
Company Name: IMARC Group
Contact Person: Elena Anderson
Email: Send Email
Phone: 6317911145
Address:30 N Gould St Ste R
City: Sheridan
State: WY
Country: United States
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com